35×35 The Silent Goose Step

DSC_9742.jpgThere’s room for your Coke so enjoy the ride…

I had no idea when I took this shot it would have this effect it has but it did, it’s almost mechanical. It’s just a small independent cinema in Salisbury but it screams to me, take a seat, make yourself comfortable and listen to us…. Now, change your mind!

Down that route lies ruin. We know that, we need to remember that.

And, because I can’t stop thinking about it… My lunch tomorrowDSC_9915-Edit

Leave a Reply

