19 Days and Counting…

DSC_4058-Pano-Edit.jpg

Prints are printed, mounted, signed and framed and I should be sitting here thinking about prices, descriptions and worrying about Peeps through the door but, man, tonight’s sunset was just spectacular! The light was changing by the second and this composition has been begging for the right light for months!

And, if you’re wondering what I’m blathering on about in regards to prints I’m exhibiting at the end of May in a local art trail. I’m really looking forward to it. Have a ganders at my website for more info and forgive me for going on about it over the coming weeks.

See more at focalthingy.co.uk and have a look at the other contributors to the Wylye Valley Art Trail here

Leave a Reply

