Manual 365/350…

dsc_9643-edit-editToday has been a wall, I manage to get a total of zero shots and I’ve been sat staring at my keyboard for the last 2 hours with no photo and no clue what to write. Now it’s got to 20 to midnight and I’m buggered if I’m going to have a blank space this close to the end so I’ve revisited one of my favourite shots and added a bit of retro in Analog Effex . I do keep meaning to go back to this place and take a little more time and make a little bit more of an effort to get everything right. But, in the meantime, Solsbury Hill in Bath… Again! ;o)

Peace Peeps! xxx

Leave a Reply

