Manual 365/344 Hit Or Miss

There are those who take a short cut across Salisbury Plain and make it… Me! Tada!

And then there are those who don’t… Him!dsc_3398-editIt’s going to take a bit to buff that out. Still, nice setting and moody skies, I can see a career in car adverts looming! ;o)

Right, down to the serious bit of closing this challenge down. If you’ve been following me for a while I’d like to think that you’ve noticed that the photography has improved. My confidence in myself has come on leaps and bounds and I’m happy to say that I’m proud of what I’ve done.

Over the next 19 days (The 20th will be my viral post) I’m going to choose one particular subject per day. These subjects will be an element of photography that I’d like to think I’ve come to grasp or not and the shot will be a new shot demonstrating or outlining this subject.

The altruism I have experienced over the last 12 months has been mindblowing and the next 19 days is just me giving a very small amount back.

And, before I go, A massive shout out to John at P-U-G great to meet you Fella.

You can view Johns’ work here.

Peace Peeps! x

 

Leave a Reply

