Manual 365/327 Asshats and Cockwombles!

There is no excuse, fly tipping is wrong and anyone caught doing it should be prosecuted, fined and in my opinion, chaffed to an inch of their life, or at least until it’s very sore! It’s lazy, dangerous and the time it takes for a uPVC window frame to evaporate is measured in millennia, not weeks!

DSC_2375.JPG

On another note, I’m 327 days into this behemoth of a personal challenge and the discarded window frames provided me with a little (much needed) inspiration, a twist on the usual landscape shots. Downside? Now I’ve got 6 discarded window frames in the back of the van that I need to take to the tip! (Or spend the next 12,000 miles being used as props, I haven’t decided yet…)

Peace Peeps! xxx

Leave a Reply

