Manual 365/289 The Destroyer Of Beauty…

I am ashamed, this no longer exists…dsc_8175I have heard of it before, where you take a photo and then destroy the thing you shot so no on else can get that photo. (There is an actual name but I’m buggered if I can remember what it is) When I first heard of it I was appalled, nothing could be more selfish, more insular and down right nasty but, now, I’m guilty of it too. In my defense, I really did have to mow the lawn…

DSC_8187.jpgPeace Peeps! x

Leave a Reply

