Manual 365/279 Ooo, This Is A Tough One…

I kind of set the bar high with yesterday’s blog, where the hell do I go now? dsc_6547I go to Stourhead, that’s where I go! The days have been so kind to us so far this autumn, even if the trees haven’t been! It’s coming though, it’s changing every day and believe me, I’m noticing it! ;o)dsc_6558If you around this neck of the woods the gardens are open late for the autumn colours so make the most cause it’ll be flat and grey before you can say “What summer?”

Peace Peeps! x

Leave a Reply

