Manual 365/267 It’s Fuzzyday!

4am… I managed to get to bed at 4am and then, eventually, peel my face from the pillow before reception rang to threaten an extra charge if I didn’t get my arse out of their room in the next 10 minutes. (Which, to be honest, is an improvement to the last time!) So, all in all, a good night! ;o) DSC_5518.jpg

The after dinner speaker was Jan Mølby, ex-Liverpool footballer, actually funny and, I’ve youtube’d him, back in the day. a little bit good! AND I recognised a lot of the name drops: Ian Rush, Kenny D and the like and to top it all,  the Cumberbund rocked!

dsc_5526Jan is second from the right. the other three reprobates are work colleagues, thanks Rob, Gareth and Glen! Hope you like the pic!

Peace Peeps! x

Leave a Reply

