Manual 365/266 Ink On Fingers

DSC_5486.jpgIt’s only the one and, before it landed on on the doormat, I very much doubt it had been touched by a human hand but hey, one can dream! But there it is, My Book, my achievement in non-digital form and (I’m biased) it looks great! Now I’ve got to fulfill my part of the deal and review it. Not here, and not now, I’m currently rocking the Cumberbund! But I will. And how surreal is that going to be, getting shots of the shots I’ve shot… Mind blown!

Critique Coming Peeps! xxx

Leave a Reply

