Manual 365/252 A Beautiful Mistake…

DSC_4459-Edit.jpg

Over the last few days I’ve been trying, with limited success to shoot in woodland using hard light streaming through the quietly changing foliage and I have now come to the conclusion it’s bloody hard to get the composition and feeling and I need to practice lots more! Autumn’s coming fast! But, on the plus side, shooting in manual mode and being as forgetful as I still am, not bringing my ISO back from 1600 to 100 when I looked up and saw the statue of the Hare in bright midday sun kind of works…

Peace Peeps!

4 thoughts on “Manual 365/252 A Beautiful Mistake…

Leave a Reply

