Manual 365/194 Office Day…

I got into the office at 9:00, I left the office at 19:53, it’s a 1 hr 20 minute drive from and to home if the traffic is good. I’ll let you do the math to what time I left this morning and to what time I was going to get home. It was going to be a long day and I pondered my lack of shots and opportunities along with many many other things as I traveled down the M5. I did notice one thing though.

Off to my right the sky was heavy and grey but there was a strip of lighter sky across the horizon which steadfastly remained the closer I got to home. A couple of little niggles began to grow in my mind; will it be a screamer of a sunset? (heavy grey skies with a strip of fire) and will I be too late? Will I miss it?

Well,DSC_5760-Pano.jpg

I didn’t.

A long, long day but hey, you’ve got to take the rough with the smooth!

Peace Peeps! xxx

Leave a Reply

