Manual 365/159 The *Boy In The Bubble

DSC_1247-Edit-Edit.jpg*middle aged, slightly overweight, grumpy dad  (you’ve got to be to get the reference)… I’m on about Paul Simon not the 1976 straight to TV “The Boy In The Plastic Bubble” staring John Travolta… I haven’t seen it but I am now listening to Paul Simon and saving Sound Of Silence to last! (Middle age issues! Kids of today and all that!)

Today’s shots were taken yesterday, yes I know I’m cheating but hey, I can’t pass up a spontaneous bubble session by the daughter and wife in the front garden and I think this is my favourite completely unaware self portrait I’ve got so far.

DSC_1322

DSC_1304Peace Peeps! x

 

Leave a Reply

