Manual 365/132 Slashed Sky!

I slumped into the chair to choose one of my previous shots to edit and use tonight; feeling bad that for the second day in a row I hadn’t had the chance to get anything new when my daughter pointed out a vibrant red Cumulus… Or it could have been a Cumulonimbus, I don’t know, it was a big fluffy cloud and it was red and that meant somewhere there was a setting sun dipping below the storm clouds that have been overhead for the last few days so, it was time to get me boots on and climb the muddy hill to see what’s occurring!

DSC_0088

Peace Peeps!x

One thought on “Manual 365/132 Slashed Sky!

Leave a Reply

