Manual 365/122 Watch Out The World’s Behind You…

Well, I did it. Up at 3:15 on a bank holiday Sunday and on the cliffs of Lulworth Cove by 5:45 for the sunrise.

And it just called out for HDR! So, who was I to resist.

Looking East DSC_3796_HDR.jpgI’ve tried to keep the drama to a minimum in the HDR shots but I love the way it’s accentuated the Wave Diffraction which is the reason the cove is the shape it is.

Looking West DSC_3791_HDR.jpgAcross St Oswalds Bay to Portland.

I do still take single shots though. DSC_3789.jpgAnd then a wander around the cove

Calm WatersDSC_3915.jpg

Not FlotsamDSC_3919-Edit.jpg

So, that’s two weekends on the trot that I’ve been up at silly o’clock because of photography and you know what?… I love it! ;o)

Have a look at my Twitter feed, it’s mostly these blogs but I do try and retweet anything that stands out to me (There’s lots) or anything I see that’s thought provoking or informative. Also check out my followers / following, there’s some really amazing Peeps there doing some great work.

Enjoy the rest of the (longer for some) weekend.

Peace Peeps! x

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

P.S. Click the link! Go on, you won’t regret it! x

2 thoughts on “Manual 365/122 Watch Out The World’s Behind You…

Leave a Reply

