Manual 365/92 Suited And Booted!

DSC_0710.jpg

DSC_0733.jpgAll shots at 300mm @ f/6.3, 1/200 sec, ISO 100

If evolution worked in months rather than eons this guy would have been armed and pointing a 12 bore at me but alas it doesn’t and his plumage, while very  pleasing to the eye, is only there to impress the Hen and intimidate his competition.

DSC_0609.jpg

Not as sharp as I would have hoped for but he was a bold handsome fellow and I wasn’t going to pass up the opportunity.

A short ride out between Sheerwater and Maiden Bradley with the boy offered up quite a few chances with my new lens but that said there are new challenges too! Sharpness being the first, camera shake at full length another and composition has become a completely new chapter…

DSC_0618-Edit.jpg

DSC_0578.jpg(I have no idea what is going on around the edges of the heron!)

Cornwall tomorrow and for the next week. the internet might not be invented (only joking) but I will try my hardest to keep up to date and if need be, post in bulk on my return!

Peace Peeps! x

 

 

 

One thought on “Manual 365/92 Suited And Booted!

Leave a Reply

