Manual 365/62 Bullshite Bulks Blogs!

I’ve invented a new game, it’s called “Tap The Tom Tom®”*  The rules are you scroll out on the screen and tap, where ever the pin lands is where you go and today I’ve been to the Isle Of Grain. Final resting place of Ivan Kratsmananov, the inventor of Tetris…
Ivan unfortunately passed away in 1987, 6 years before Nintendo shamefully exploited his invention and used it to sell 64 million off white, un-backlit, hand held consoles to an unknowing public who were looking forward to playing the Gameboy in bed with the sound down and the lights off… (that could well have just been me)

 His final wish, uttered on his death bed has been translated as “Bury me (on) the (Isle Of) grain…” **

In 2003 Vladimir Putin decided to honour Ivan, every year, on the anniversary of his birth, Russian planes invade UK airspace and drop large replicas of the most unpopular shape from the most popular game ever upon his final resting place as a lasting memento.

image

The UK government have since spent 3 billion pounds erecting tank defences around the area, just in case.

image

*Other navigational tools are available (I’ve got a Garmin but Random Grab On The Garmin just don’t sound right)

** There is some controversy over Ivans’ last words, some have translated them as “Get me another Vodka…”

 

I actually did that with the Garmin and the Isle Of Grain is most definitely on my “revisit when I have more time” list. The shots are SOOC in JPEG with no post (I’m quite scared of how much I miss LR and shooting in RAW to be honest) And I miss the metadata too, I have no idea what the settings were!

 

Peace Peeps!

2 thoughts on “Manual 365/62 Bullshite Bulks Blogs!

Leave a Reply

