Manual 365/49 Stumble And Fall…

It’s kind of gone a bit sideways in the last few days… I had great plans for this evening but then events that I won’t go into intervened and alas, another day without a shot and me having to rely on the 2000 or so shots I got off on holiday… Again! ;o)

So, Ladies and Gentlemen, I give you…
Sandie with Cat

image

(I’m actually entering this picture into a competition on 500pix.com click the link for details but I intend to win this)

Normal service will resume tomorrow but remember folks, Auto Focus knows best…

image

Peace Peeps!

Leave a Reply

